Illinois High School Gymnastics Coaches Association

admin access


2014 - 2015 Coaches List


2017 Coach of the Year

Scott Hagel - Palatine HS


Previous Winners



2017 Conference Coaches of the Year - Varsity

Pictured from left to right: Sam Zeman, Greg Gebhardt, Chris Stanicek, Frank Novakowski, Scott Hagel, Jarod Amolsch, Julian Bassler, Doug Foerch.  Not Pictured:


2016 Conference Coaches of the Year - Assistant

Pictured from left to right: Dave Calisch, Ray Payne, Phil Ramirez, Jeff Levin.  Not pictured: Brian Bekkedal, Jason Brandenburg, Robert Chapel, Ryan Dengel, Steve Dugan, Andy Foerch, Ethan Hartowicz, Tom Huml, Kyle Padera, Chris Stevens, John Taylor, Mason Vernon.

To reduce spam, our web forms are currently down for the off season, please try again during the following months: November 1st to May 31st